Rogue’s Honor

Rogue's Honor (The Saint of Seven Dials, #1)Rogue’s Honor by Brenda Hiatt
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Despite some of the negative reviews, I gave this free e-book a chance and am profoundly grateful that I did. It was a wonderful love story written in the style of Robin Hood. The hero was dashing with a fair portion of scoundrel around the edges. The heroine, while idealistic to a fault, was a strong-willed young woman who knew want she wanted and did everything she could to make her plans come to fruition. Although I had many interruptions and distractions while attempting to read this, all in all I finished it rather quickly considering the length of it. I didn’t want to put it down. I am definitely looking forward to other titles from Ms. Hiatt. Bravo!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

