Star Crossing

Star Crossing (Aeon's Legacy, #3)Star Crossing by Alexis Glynn Latner
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Star Crossing is an epic sci-fi fantasy and the third thrilling installment of the Aeon’s Legacy series. Due to unforseen circumstances, Aeon had to move on from planet Green. The adventurers are thrust into an unknown future on a world already attempting terraforming. The people there are allied with another group of more advanced humans eager to learn more of Aeon’s past and the crew find themselves playing in politics and diplomacy. With mistrust on both sides, a bargain is struck. But fate has much more in store for the diplomats than any of them could have guessed…

I would first like to state that I received this through NetGalley for an honest review. That being said, I must say I am impressed with the author’s ability to maintain a fast pace throughout. The characters are well-rounded and the plot intense and action-packed. Fans of Star Wars, Star Trek, Battlestar Gallactica, etc should absolutely love this series – it is not to be missed! I truly cannot wait to find out what else Ms. Latner has in store for Aeon and its crew!

View all my reviews

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s