A Little Night Magic

A Little Night MagicA Little Night Magic by Angie Fox
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

A Little Night Magic is a compilation of six short stories of the paranormal and romance variety. I would first like to state that I received this through a Goodreads Giveaway. The tales in this book are short but sweet and well-written. They encompass multiple facets of love be it romantic, familial, or even for a pet. Most are companion stories that lead into various full-length book series but all have a satisfying conclusion. The characters were surprisingly well-defined for the length and I found myself laughing out loud several times. I would definitely recommend this to fans of the genre and am looking forward to reading more from Ms. Fox.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

