Immortal Ties

Immortal Ties (A Saint's Grove Novel)Immortal Ties by Jennifer Malone Wright
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Immortal Ties is a paranormal romance and the first book in the Saint’s Grove series. The main character, Molly, has suffered from terrifying nightmares nearly her entire life. Never believing it was anything more that just dreams, she goes about her daily life exhausted. Then one evening as she closes up her store to watch the planets align with many of the other residents of Saint’s Grove, disaster strikes the town and the fabric of the universe is ripped apart. Rifts leading to other worlds appear in a meteor storm of epic proportions. Out of one of those rifts appears Aero, son of the Greek gods Eros and Psyche. Together they must try to get to the bottom of what is happening and as more puzzle pieces fall together, it becomes evident that some things are meant to be…

I would first like to state that I received an ARC from one of the authors participating in the series for review. That being said, I was actually surprised how well-rounded the story was considering the length. The character development was good, the pace steady, and the world-building excellent. Once I found the time to actually sit down and read, I blew through this rather quickly. It took me maybe all of an hour. My only real complaint was that I wish it was longer. This was a magical masterpiece and a charming read from beginning to end. I would highly recommend to fans of the genre. Trust me when I say this is one you don’t want to miss!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

